Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Youth Assignment Chart

Please note that player assignment is dictated by WSLA Handbook Section XII.B.

If you have any questions about where to play, please contact WSLA Executive Director, Erin Massena admin@wslax.org

 

     
     
Program Name Program Website Assigned Geographic Area or School Districts
Anacortes Lacrosse Club anacorteslacrosse.uslaxteams.com Anacortes SD, Oak Harbor SD
Annie Wright Academy   Anniw Wright attendees
Auburn Lacrosse Club aylax.org Auburn School District
Bainbridge Island Girls Lacrosse  bainbridgegirlslax.com Bainbridge Island School District
Bellevue Wolverines Girls Lacrosse bellevuegirlslax.com Bellevue HS attendance area
Eastside Catholic eastsidecatholic.org Eastside Catholic, siblings of Eastside Catholic attendees
Edmonds Lacrosse Club edmondslacrosse.com Edmonds School District
Everett Lacrosse Club everettlacrosseclub.org Everett SD, Marysville SD, Mukilteo SD
Gig Harbor gigharborlacrosse.com Gig Harbor SD
Issaquah School District Lacrosse Club isdgirlslacrosse.com Issaquah School District
Kitsap Youth Lacrosse Association kitsaplacrosse.com North Kitsap SD, South Kitsap SD, Central Kitsap SD, BremertonSD
Lake Tapps Lacrosse Club laketappslax.org Dieringer SD, Enumclaw SD, Sumner SD, Orting SD
Lake Washington Girls Lacrosse Club lwglacrosse.org Lake Washington SD
Lakeside   Lakeside School attendees
Mercer Island Lacrosse Club migirlslacrosse.com Mercer Island School District
Mount SI Lacrosse Club mountsilacrosse.org Snoqualmie Valley School District
Newport, Sammammish, Interlake Lacrosse nsilacrosse.org Bellevue School District EXCEPT Bellevue HS attendance area
Northshore Lacrosse northshorelacrosseclub.com Northshore School District EXCEPT the Woodinville HS boundary area
Olympia Lacroose Club olympialacrosse.org Olympia Area
Overlake   Overlake School attendees
Puyallup Lacrosse Club puyalluplacrosse.org Puyallup SD, Franklin Pierce SD, Fife SD, Bethel SD,Eatonville SD
Queen Anne Quickstyx queenannequickstyx.uslaxteams.com Seattle School District west of I-5
Seattle Academy of Arts & Sciences- SAAS   SAAS Students
Seattle Doublecrosse doublecrosse.com Seattle School District east of I-5, North of 520
Seattle Wolfpack seattleyouthlacrosse.org Seatttle SD, Central Seattle South of 520
Skagit Valley Fliers Lacrosse Club http://svflyers.uslaxteams.com/ Burlinton-Edison SD, Mt Vernon SD, Concrete SD, Sedro Wooley SD
Snohomish Girls Lacrosse Club snolaxgirls.org Snohomish SD, Lake Stevens SD, Monroe SD
Stanwood Youth Lacrosse stanwoodlacrosse.com Stanwood School District
SW Titans Lacrosse swlacrosseclub Highline SD and Seattle SD in West Seattle
Tacoma Tigers stadiumtigerslacrosse.com Tacoma School District
Tahoma Lacrosse Club tahomalax.org Maple Valley, Ravensdale, Kent, Covington,Renton
Three Rivers Lacroose Club threeriverslacrosse.com Kennewick SD, Richland SD, Pasco SD
University Park Vikings uplacrosse.com University Park SD, CloverPark SD, Steilacoom SD,Lakewood SD
Vashon Lacrosse Club vashonlacrosse.net Vashon School District
Whatcom Girls Youth Lacrosse whatcomgirlsyouthlacrosse.org Bellingham School District
Woodinville Lacrosse Club woodinvillelacrosse.com Woodinville HS Boundary area of the Northshore SD